post
new_reggie_chimera_625x1000

Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf — A Daikaiju Universe Story

“Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf!” It’s kind of a love story… with giant monsters!

E-Book Bundle With EPUB (most devices and apps) and MOBI (Kindle devices and apps) files.
$0.99

About “Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf”

Fans of Godzilla, Pacific Rim, and classic giant monster movies will enjoy this short story set in my storyworld Daikaiju Universe, where, on a planet Earth much like our own, horrific, ridiculously large, ambulatory forces of nature have been a periodic fact of life since the nineteenth century!

It takes a kaiju storm—a giant monster attack—to bring Reggie Samson back to his old hometown… and the girl he left, but never let go. What connects all three? Reggie needs to find out before kaiju storm Chimera Wolf destroys everything!

This short story is 4,550 words long.

Other Ways To Buy “Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf”

I’ll earn the largest royalty per purchase if you order directly through me… but if it’s more convenient for you to buy from an online retailer, here are some other venues that carry “Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf” in e-book formats:

Buy “Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf” Right Now

E-Book Bundle With EPUB (most devices and apps) and MOBI (Kindle devices and apps) files.
$0.99