Get my latest book right now: INdie author Marketing Infrastructure

Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf

Storyworld: Daikaiju Universe | Series Name:
Reading Order: 1 | Stand Alone? Yes
Genres: Fiction, Kaiju Fiction, Speculative Fiction | Editions: Audiobooks, E-Book

“Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf!” It’s kind of a love story… with giant monsters!

Fans of Pacific Rim, Godzilla, and giant monster / kaiju films will enjoy this giant monster tale…

It takes a kaiju storm to bring Reggie Samson back to his old hometown… and the girl he left but never let go.

What connects all three?

Reggie had better figure it out before Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf destroys them all!

If you liked what you see here… share this with the folks you think would like it, too!

Earn money when you promote and sell my books and other creative works!
Apply to become an affiliate.